Fixtures & Results

Paging

12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> >
 
 
Date & TimeHomeVisitorsVenueTournamentResult
6.5.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd RGCSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
29.4.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBridge FieldsPrincipality Premiership
8.4.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Aberavon PontypriddTalbot Athletic GroundPrincipality Premiership
1.4.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Merthyr PontypriddY WernPrincipality Premiership
17.3.2017 (Friday) 19:15 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkPrincipality Premiership
4.3.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcWRU National Cup
24.2.2017 (Friday) 19:30 Pontypridd LlandoverySardis RoadPrincipality Premiership42:24
18.2.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadWRU National Cup34:29
4.2.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Carmarthen QuinsSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership35:14
28.1.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Cardiff Met PontypriddCyncoed WRU National Cup12:43
18.1.2017 (Wednesday) 19:15 Pontypridd MerthyrSardis RoadFoster's Challenge Cup26:36
11.1.2017 (Wednesday) 19:15 Pontypridd BargoedSardis RoadFoster's Challenge Cup14:17
7.1.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru PontypriddParc EiriasPrincipality Premiership47:17
31.12.2016 (Saturday) 15:00 Pontypridd Cross KeysSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership31:22
23.12.2016 (Friday) 19:30 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkPrincipality Premiership19:23
14.12.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadFoster's Challenge Cup63:14
7.12.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Bargoed PontypriddBargoed ParkFoster's Challenge Cup18:15
3.12.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BargoedSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership37:15
26.11.2016 (Saturday) 13:30 Pontypridd AberavonSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership22:11
19.11.2016 (Saturday) 12:00 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcPrincipality Premiership32:26
12.11.2016 (Saturday) 13:30 Pontypridd SwanseaSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership29:13
4.11.2016 (Friday) 19:30 Llandovery PontypriddChurch BankPrincipality Premiership37:3
29.10.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NeathSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership45:30
25.10.2016 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership25:41
19.10.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Merthyr PontypriddY WernFoster's Challenge Cup36:15
12.10.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkFoster's Challenge Cup17:31
8.10.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership36:12
1.10.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Bridgend PontypriddBrewery FieldPrincipality Premiership13:15
24.9.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd MerthyrSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership21:39
17.9.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Llanelli PontypriddParc y ScarletsPrincipality Premiership29:41
3.9.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBridge FieldsPrincipality Premiership13:18
28.8.2016 (Sunday) 10:00 Pontypridd NewportArms ParkFoster's National Sevens5:40
27.8.2016 (Saturday) 15:00 Bedford Blues PontypriddGoldington RoadPre-season Friendly52:12
20.8.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Ystrad Rhondda PontypriddGelligaled ParkPre-season Friendly0:38
13.8.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Bedford BluesThe Welfare Ground (Cilfynydd)Pre-season Friendly14:66
15.5.2016 (Sunday) 15:00 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership12:38
23.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BedwasSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership52:32
19.4.2016 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership38:20
Ponty.net > Rugby > Fixtures & Results