Fixtures & Results

Paging

12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> >
 
 
Date & TimeHomeVisitorsVenueTournamentResult
23.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BedwasSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
9.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Final TBCChallenge Cup
2.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NeathSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
26.3.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkPrincipality Premiership
19.3.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Semi Final TBCChallenge Cup
12.3.2016 (Saturday) 13:30 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkPrincipality Premiership
5.3.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Cross KeysSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
20.2.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Aberavon PontypriddTalbot Athletic GroundPrincipality Premiership
16.2.2016 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd Bridgend AthleticSardis RoadSSE SWALEC Cup
13.2.2016 (Saturday) 13:00 Llandovery PontypriddChurch BankPrincipality Premiership12:18
30.1.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcPrincipality Premiership16:28
23.1.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd AberavonSardis RoadChallenge Cup16:14
16.1.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Bridgend PontypriddBrewery FieldChallenge Cup22:38
9.1.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Swansea PontypriddSt HelensSWALEC Cup11:18
26.12.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership18:8
19.12.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkChallenge Cup30:44
12.12.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadChallenge Cup32:16
8.12.2015 (Tuesday) 19:15 Aberavon PontypriddTalbot Athletic GroundChallenge Cup0:0
5.12.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd LlanelliSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership38:6
28.11.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBridge FieldsPrincipality Premiership22:8
21.11.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BridgendSardis RoadChallenge Cup8:14
7.11.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Bridgend PontypriddBrewery FieldPrincipality Premiership30:12
31.10.2015 (Saturday) 14:00 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership18:26
24.10.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Neath PontypriddThe GnollPrincipality Premiership14:16
17.10.2015 (Saturday) 12:30 Cross Keys PontypriddPandy ParkPrincipality Premiership24:22
10.10.2015 (Saturday) 13:30 Pontypridd AberavonSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership40:16
3.10.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd LlandoverySardis RoadPrincipality Premiership34:16
26.9.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Carmarthen QuinsSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership48:8
19.9.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Newport PontypriddRodney ParadePrincipality Premiership38:44
12.9.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BridgendSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership50:0
5.9.2015 (Saturday) 12:00 Llanelli PontypriddParc y ScarletsPrincipality Premiership32:68
30.8.2015 (Sunday) 10:00 Pontypridd LlandoveryArms ParkNational Sevens7:45
22.8.2015 (Saturday) 16:00 Henley Hawks PontypriddDry LeasPre-season Friendly27:21
15.8.2015 (Saturday) 15:00 Pontypridd Ealing TrailfindersSardis RoadPre-season Friendly11:40
17.5.2015 (Sunday) 16:00 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership28:14
3.5.2015 (Sunday) 17:30 Bridgend PontypriddMillennium StadiumSWALEC Cup19:15
25.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcPrincipality Premiership12:29
21.4.2015 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership36:0
Ponty.net > Rugby > Fixtures & Results