Fixtures & Results

Paging

12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> >
 
 
Date & TimeHomeVisitorsVenueTournamentResult
3.5.2015 (Sunday) 17:30 SWALEC Cup FinalMillennium StadiumSWALEC Cup
25.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcPrincipality Premiership
18.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Cross Keys PontypriddPandy ParkPrincipality Premiership
11.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 SWALEC Cup Semi FinalTBCSWALEC Cup
4.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
28.3.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 SWALEC Cup Quarter FinalTBCSWALEC Cup
21.3.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Llanelli PontypriddParc y ScarletsPrincipality Premiership
7.3.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
27.2.2015 (Friday) 19:30 Pontypridd LlandoverySardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
21.2.2015 (Saturday) 12:16 SWALEC Cup Round TwoTBCSWALEC Cup
14.2.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBridge FieldPrincipality Premiership
7.2.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd AberavonSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
31.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Bridgend PontypriddBrewery FieldPrincipality Premiership
25.1.2015 (Sunday) 16:00 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
17.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Neath PontypriddThe GnollPrincipality Premiership
10.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BargoedSardis RoadSWALEC Cup
3.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Carmarthen QuinsSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
27.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkPrincipality Premiership
20.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Cross KeysSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
13.12.2014 (Saturday) 15:00 London Scottish PontypriddRichmond Athletic GroundBritish & Irish Cup
6.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Connacht EaglesSardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup
30.11.2014 (Sunday) 15:00 Bristol Rugby PontypriddAshton GateBritish & Irish Cup
20.11.2014 (Thursday) 19:30 Pontypridd LlanelliSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership36:10
14.11.2014 (Friday) 19:30 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkPrincipality Premiership19:27
7.11.2014 (Friday) 19:30 Llandovery PontypriddChurch BankPrincipality Premiership10:23
1.11.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BedwasSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership16:13
25.10.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Bristol RugbySardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup13:24
19.10.2014 (Sunday) 14:00 Connacht Eagles PontypriddGalway Sports GroundBritish & Irish Cup16:42
11.10.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd London ScottishSardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup23:17
4.10.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Aberavon PontypriddTalbot Athletic GroundPrincipality Premiership17:35
27.9.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BridgendSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership27:17
19.9.2014 (Friday) 19:15 Newport PontypriddRodney ParadePrincipality Premiership12:34
13.9.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NeathSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership38:7
6.9.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup40:12
30.8.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Gilfach GochSardis RoadPre-season Friendly97:11
24.8.2014 (Sunday) 10:20 Pontypridd LlandoveryCardiff Arms ParkNational Sevens Final19:33
23.8.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd London WelshSardis RoadPre-season Friendly12:40
16.8.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Llandovery PontypriddChurch Bank Pre-season Friendly34:15
Ponty.net > Rugby > Fixtures & Results