Fixtures & Results

Paging

12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> >
 
 
Date & TimeHomeVisitorsVenueTournamentResult
17.5.2015 (Sunday) 16:00 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership28:14
3.5.2015 (Sunday) 17:30 Bridgend PontypriddMillennium StadiumSWALEC Cup19:15
25.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcPrincipality Premiership12:29
21.4.2015 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership36:0
18.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Cross Keys PontypriddPandy ParkPrincipality Premiership19:27
14.4.2015 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd AberavonSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership33:14
11.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Cross KeysArms ParkSWALEC Cup33:27
4.4.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership40:10
28.3.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd LlandoverySardis RoadSWALEC Cup36:0
22.3.2015 (Sunday) 14:30 Llanelli PontypriddParc y ScarletsPrincipality Premiership13:61
7.3.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership27:0
28.2.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd LlandoverySardis RoadPrincipality Premiership41:3
21.2.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkSWALEC Cup10:22
14.2.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBridge FieldPrincipality Premiership14:51
31.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Bridgend PontypriddBrewery FieldPrincipality Premiership23:17
24.1.2015 (Saturday) 15:00 Worcester Warriors PontypriddSixwaysBritish & Irish Cup24:10
17.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Neath PontypriddThe GnollPrincipality Premiership18:20
10.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BargoedSardis RoadSWALEC Cup41:13
3.1.2015 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Carmarthen QuinsSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership14:6
27.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkPrincipality Premiership6:14
20.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Cross KeysSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership27:10
13.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:00 London Scottish PontypriddRichmond Athletic GroundBritish & Irish Cup17:25
6.12.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Connacht EaglesSardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup29:10
30.11.2014 (Sunday) 15:00 Bristol Rugby PontypriddAshton GateBritish & Irish Cup31:26
20.11.2014 (Thursday) 19:30 Pontypridd LlanelliSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership36:10
14.11.2014 (Friday) 19:30 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkPrincipality Premiership19:27
7.11.2014 (Friday) 19:30 Llandovery PontypriddChurch BankPrincipality Premiership10:23
1.11.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BedwasSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership16:13
25.10.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Bristol RugbySardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup13:24
19.10.2014 (Sunday) 14:00 Connacht Eagles PontypriddGalway Sports GroundBritish & Irish Cup16:42
11.10.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd London ScottishSardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup23:17
4.10.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Aberavon PontypriddTalbot Athletic GroundPrincipality Premiership17:35
27.9.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BridgendSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership27:17
19.9.2014 (Friday) 19:15 Newport PontypriddRodney ParadePrincipality Premiership12:34
13.9.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NeathSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership38:7
6.9.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadBritish & Irish Cup40:12
30.8.2014 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Gilfach GochSardis RoadPre-season Friendly97:11
24.8.2014 (Sunday) 10:20 Pontypridd LlandoveryCardiff Arms ParkNational Sevens Final19:33
Ponty.net > Rugby > Fixtures & Results