Fixtures & Results

Paging

12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> >
 
 
Date & TimeHomeVisitorsVenueTournamentResult
28.1.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Cardiff Met PontypriddCyncoed WRU National Cup
18.1.2017 (Wednesday) 19:15 Pontypridd MerthyrSardis RoadFoster's Challenge Cup
11.1.2017 (Wednesday) 19:15 Pontypridd BargoedSardis RoadFoster's Challenge Cup
7.1.2017 (Saturday) 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru PontypriddParc EiriasPrincipality Premiership
31.12.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Cross KeysSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
23.12.2016 (Friday) 19:15 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkPrincipality Premiership
14.12.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadFoster's Challenge Cup
7.12.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Bargoed PontypriddBargoed ParkFoster's Challenge Cup
3.12.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BargoedSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
26.11.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd AberavonSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
19.11.2016 (Saturday) 12:00 Carmarthen Quins PontypriddY ParcPrincipality Premiership
12.11.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd SwanseaSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
5.11.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Llandovery PontypriddChurch BankPrincipality Premiership
29.10.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NeathSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
25.10.2016 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
19.10.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Merthyr PontypriddY WernFoster's Challenge Cup
12.10.2016 (Wednesday) 19:15 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkFoster's Challenge Cup
8.10.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership
1.10.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Bridgend PontypriddBrewery FieldPrincipality Premiership
24.9.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd MerthyrSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership21:39
17.9.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Llanelli PontypriddParc y ScarletsPrincipality Premiership29:41
3.9.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBridge FieldsPrincipality Premiership13:18
28.8.2016 (Sunday) 10:00 Pontypridd NewportArms ParkFoster's National Sevens5:40
27.8.2016 (Saturday) 15:00 Bedford Blues PontypriddGoldington RoadPre-season Friendly52:12
20.8.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Ystrad Rhondda PontypriddGelligaled ParkPre-season Friendly0:38
13.8.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Bedford BluesThe Welfare Ground (Cilfynydd)Pre-season Friendly14:66
15.5.2016 (Sunday) 15:00 Pontypridd Ebbw ValeSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership12:38
23.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd BedwasSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership52:32
19.4.2016 (Tuesday) 19:15 Pontypridd NewportSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership38:20
16.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd LlandoverySt HelensSSE SWALEC Cup16:25
12.4.2016 (Tuesday) 19:15 Cardiff PontypriddArms ParkPrincipality Premiership24:28
9.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Bedwas PontypriddBrewery FieldChallenge Cup34:38
2.4.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd NeathSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership46:20
26.3.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd MerthyrSardis RoadSWALEC Cup6:5
20.3.2016 (Sunday) 14:30 Pontypridd CardiffSardis RoadChallenge Cup24:18
12.3.2016 (Saturday) 13:30 Ebbw Vale PontypriddEugene Cross ParkPrincipality Premiership34:8
5.3.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Pontypridd Cross KeysSardis RoadPrincipality Premiership20:16
27.2.2016 (Saturday) 14:30 Aberavon PontypriddTalbot Athletic GroundPrincipality Premiership20:24
Ponty.net > Rugby > Fixtures & Results